全球彩票


每天在线玩彩票变得越来越容易。只要您有互联网,您就可以从任何地点从欧洲,澳大利亚,南美甚至加拿大在线参加国际乐透累积奖金。通过我们的合作伙伴RedFoxLotto,您可以轻松登录,选择您的号码并购买门票。你永远不必再去另一个彩票亭了。

乐透现在是国际化的 - 您居住的国家不再重要!


在RedFoxLotto的出现及其国际彩票服务(这是RedFoxLotto网站的链接)之前,世界各地的彩票玩家无法在国际上玩。美国彩票Powerball和Mega Millions的乐透彩票是不可能获得其他国家的公民,除非他们碰巧在美国。同样无法实现的是欧洲国家的彩票,如西班牙El Gordo或意大利乐透或Eurojackpot。

感谢RedFoxLotto,现在这一切都是历史。 RedFoxLotto为乐透彩票提供全球快递服务。任何乐透迷都可以上网,选择20个国际彩票中的一个和他想要的号码,确定票证的持续时间并注册RedFoxLotto。在那之后,他们可以在线支付他们的门票,例如,通过信用卡支付(但也有许多替代品可用于支付)。

然后RedFoxLottotakes为你。彩票国内的RedFoxLotto员工按照您的要求购买机票。门票上会有你的名字和你选择的彩票号码。随后,将扫描票证,RedFoxLotto将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含查看或下载票证的链接。

如果您赢了,RedFoxLotto的服务还包括您获得的钱 - 直接到您的帐户(金额高达500美元),或通过彩票获得许可的国家的彩票委员会的支票。

你看,用这个优秀的在线服务玩国际乐透奖金现在变得前所未有的简单。请记住,美国的乐透奖金总是高于大多数其他国家 - 美国的记录累积奖金额目前高达150亿美元!

International Lotto Jackpots You Can Win Online

Playing the lottery online is becoming easier and easier every day. You are able to participate in International Lotto Jackpots online from Europe, Australia, South America and even Canada - from any location, as long as you have Internet available. Through our partner TheLotter you are able to login, choose your numbers and purchase your tickets with ease. You never have to go to another lottery kiosk again.

Lotto is now international - your country of residence does not matter any more!

Before the appearance of TheLotter and their service for international lottery tickets (this is the link to the website of TheLotter), there was no way for lottery players from all over the World to play internationally. A lotto ticket for US lotteries Powerball and Mega Millions was impossible to get for citizens of other countries, unless they happened to be in the US. Equally unattainable were the lotteries of European countries, such as the Spanish El Gordo or the Italian Lotto or the Eurojackpot.

Thanks to TheLotter this is all history now. TheLotter provides a global courier service for lotto tickets. Any lotto fan can simply go online, pick one of 20 international lotteries and his desired numbers, determine the duration of the ticket and register with TheLotter. After that, they can pay for their ticket online, for example, by credit card (but there are also a number of alternatives avialble for payment).

Then TheLottertakes over for you. An employee of TheLotter inside the country of the lottery buys the ticket as ordered by you. The ticket is going to have on it your name and your chosen lottery numbers. Subsequently, the ticket will be scanned, and TheLotter will send you an email with a link to view or download the ticket.

In the event that you win, TheLotter's service also includes that you get your money - either directly to your account (for amounts up to 500 $), or by check from the lottery commission of the country the lottery is licensed in.

You see, to play international lotto jackpots with this great online service is now as easy as never before. And remember, the Lotto jackpots in the United States are always higher than in most other countries - the record jackpot amount in the US currently stands at a whopping 1.5 BILLION dollars!