澳大利亚乐透与在线票

澳大利亚彩票业是一个蓬勃发展的行业,该国拥有几家知名的彩票公司。该国有州级和国际级乐透提供商,玩家可以选择,可以从便利店销售的一系列彩票中选择,只有合理的网站可以满足国外的人们的需求。澳大利亚彩票在线。

在彩票方面,澳大利亚赌博法允许和许可彩票公司;澳大利亚球员将能够从政府拥有的彩票中选择私人公司经营的彩票。该国还提供以领土为基础的彩票游戏。

奖品也非常慷慨,玩家有机会赢取数千美元甚至数百万美元,这取决于他们决定玩哪些彩票游戏。澳大利亚彩票玩家将能够选择每日,每周,每月甚至每季度运行的乐透游戏。

更重要的是,玩家不必担心被欺诈性的澳大利亚彩票企业欺骗,因为政府都许可和监管他们的公司。在购买机票之前,玩家可以轻松地检查彩票公司是否获得许可。

一些获得许可和成熟的澳大利亚彩票公司包括Intralot Australia和Tattersalls,也称为Tatts Group。澳大利亚政府拥有少数大型彩票公司,如Lotterywest和South Australian Lotteries。当局通常与该国最大的彩票公司Tatts合作,通过为所有彩票条目建立一个集体池来组织国家彩票游戏。这允许通过他们的集体努力提供大量奖励。

如果您正在澳大利亚寻找一些好的彩票游戏,请尝试OZ Lotto或Aussie Powerball。

如果我不住在澳大利亚怎么办?我还能玩吗?

是的你可以。 RedFoxLotto是澳大利亚彩票在线门票销售的最佳服务提供商。他们有一个代理商可以购买您的机票,然后您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含您的澳大利亚乐透彩票的扫描图像。顺便说一句,这是完全合法的。

在线播放OZ乐透

Oz Lottery由不列颠哥伦比亚省彩票公司或BCLC运营。 BCLC于1984年10月25日成立.BCLC根据2002年通过的不列颠哥伦比亚省博彩控制法运作.Oz Lottery以及整个BCLC作为一家皇家公司运营,已经鉴于不列颠哥伦比亚省政府的净收入超过124亿美元。此外,BCLC已经分配了近115亿美元的奖金。

不列颠哥伦比亚省彩票公司还参与了BC 49,Lotto 6/49,Lotto Max,基诺游戏,各种体育博彩以及名为Pacific Hole Em Poker的Texas Hold Em风味彩票。门票价格和奖金均以加元为基础。

为OZ Lotto绘制并赢得数字

奥兹彩票的获奖号码由BCLC在每周二晚上7:30拍摄。标准入场费用或门票价格根据您玩的游戏数量和播放的周数而有所不同。每周从总共49个可能的数字中抽取7个数字。数字绘图池由数字1到数字49组成。在每个星期二晚上7:30举行的每张图纸中,有6个累积奖金数字和1个奖励数字。您只需要匹配6个累积奖金中的2个,这些奖金是为了赢得最低奖金$ 5.00。拥有更多累积奖金和奖金数字的参赛作品将赢得更高的奖金,一直到200万美元的大奖。

How to play Australian lotto with an online ticket

The Australian lottery sector is a thriving industry and the country boasts several reputed lottery companies. The country has both state and international level lotto providers and players are spoiled for choice, being able to choose from an array of lottery tickets sold at convenience stores, and it is only logical to have online sites catering to people from abroad that want to play Australian lottery online.

In regards to lotteries, Australian gambling law permits and licenses lottery companies; Aussie players will be able to choose from government owned lotteries to lotteries run by private companies. The country also offers lottery games that are licensed on a territory basis.

The prizes are also very generous and players have the opportunity to win thousands of dollars or even millions depending on which lottery game they have decided to play. Australian lottery players will be able to choose from lotto games that are run on a daily, weekly, monthly even quarterly basis.

What's more, players need not worry about getting tricked by fraudulent Australian lottery enterprises, since the government both licenses and regulates their companies. Players will easily be able to check if a lottery company is licensed before purchasing a ticket.

Some of the licensed and well established Australian lottery companies include the likes of Intralot Australia and Tattersalls otherwise known as the Tatts Group. The Australian government owns a handful of big lottery corporations such as Lotterywest and South Australian Lotteries. The authorities usually work together with the biggest lottery company in the country – namely Tatts – to organize the national lottery game by making a collective pool for all lottery ticket entries. This allows for a massive prize to be offered from their collective efforts.

If you are looking for some good lottery games in Australia, try the OZ Lotto, or the Aussie Powerball.

What if I don't live in Australia - can I still play?

Yes you can. TheLotter is the best service provider for online ticket sales for the Australian lotteries. They have an agent in place that will buy your ticket, and then you will receive an email containing a scanned image of your personal ticket for the Australian lotto. This is perfectly legal by the way.

Play the OZ Lotto online

The Oz Lottery is operated by the British Columbia Lottery Corporation or the "BCLC". The BCLC came into existence on the 25th of October, 1984. The BCLC operates under the Gaming Control Act of British Columbia that was passed in 2002. The Oz Lottery, along with the entire BCLC, is in operation as a Crown corporation and has already given the British Columbia government a net income of more than $12.4 billion dollars. In addition the BCLC has distributed almost $11.5 billion in prize money.

The British Columbia Lottery Corporation is also involved with the BC 49, Lotto 6/49, Lotto Max, Keno games, a variety of sports betting, and a Texas Hold Em flavored lottery called Pacific Hole Em Poker. Both ticket prices and prize money are based upon the Canadian Dollar.

Draw and winning numbers for the OZ Lotto

The winning numbers for the Oz Lottery are drawn, by the BCLC, every Tuesday night at 7:30 PM. The standard entry cost, or ticket price, varies based upon the number of games that you play and the number of weeks that you play them for. There are 7 numbers drawn every week from a total of 49 possible numbers. The drawing pool of numbers consists of the number 1 through the number 49. In each drawing, held every Tuesday night at 7:30 PM, there are 6 jackpot numbers and 1 bonus number drawn. You only need to match 2 out of the 6 jackpot numbers, which were drawn, in order to win the smallest prize awarded in the amount of $5.00. An entry that has more of the jackpot and bonus numbers would win a larger prize, all the way up to the Grand Prize of $2 Million.