现在任何人都可以从任何地方玩Mega Millions Lotto Online

Mega Millions Lottery于2002年5月推出,已成为美国最受欢迎的国家彩票之一。一些玩家在美国赢得超过1亿美元+的彩票。能够赢得数百万美元现金的快感是百万美国人喜欢玩Mega Millions Lotto的原因。每张Mega Millions门票仅需2美元,除非您还玩Megaplier,每张门票额外收费1美元。每周二和周五东部时间晚上11点抽签超级百万彩票。

如何玩超级百万彩票

玩这个彩票在线是真的很简单,就像玩其他流行的彩票,如强力球彩票。您可以根据每个Mega Millions抽奖购买尽可能多的门票。在每个机票上,您可以选择自己的号码,也可以选择“轻松选择”以自动为您的机票选择号码。超级百万票的票数将包含6个数字,其中包括来自一个数字池的5个数字和来自第二个数字池的1个数字。

第一个数字池包括1到56之间的数字,您需要选择5个不同的数字。第二个数字池包括1到46之间的数字,您只需从第2个数字池中选择1个数字。要赢得超级百万彩票,您需要匹配机票上的所有六个号码。但是,还有多个其他奖品用于匹配多个数字。如果您匹配您从机票上第二个数字池中选择的号码,您将自动获胜。
在右侧栏中搜索Mega Millions,或通过此链接直接访问RedFoxLotto网站,然后在那里选择Mega Millions。一旦您在RedFoxLotto拥有客户账户,您就可以在线玩任何乐透,而不仅仅是Mega Millions。您可以选择来自世界各地的20多种最佳彩票。

奖金和奖金赔率

  • 比赛5个白球+ 1个金球=累积奖金(1个175,711,536)
  • 比赛5个白球= 250,000美元(3,904,701中1个)
  • 比赛4个白球+ 1个金球= $ 10,000(689,065中1个)
  • 比赛4个白球= 150美元(15,313中1个)
  • 比赛3个白球+ 1个金球= 150美元(1 13781)
  • 比赛3白球= 7美元(306中1)
  • 比赛2个白球+ 1个金球= 10美元(844个中1个)
  • 比赛1个白球+ 1个金球= 3美元(141个中的1个)
  • 比赛1金球= 2美元(75比1)

如果您赢得超级百万大奖,您有两种选择。您可以在获胜时一次性支付累积奖金中的所有款项,也可以每年支付26笔款项。每税金累积奖金每1000万美元,您每年收到的金额约为38.5万美元。大多数赢得超级百万大奖的人只需要一次性支付,因为它通常比大多数人在他们的一生中想象的更多。

Megaplier

Mega Millions Lottery还提供Megaplier功能,许多玩家也可以在每张票上玩。在超级百万彩票上播放Megaplier功能需要额外花费1美元,但这是值得的。如果您赢得常规奖金,它将乘以常规奖金的2至4倍。例如,如果你赢了150美元并且你玩了Megaplier,你将赢得300美元到600美元之间的任何奖金,具体取决于所乘的乘数。

Play the Mega Millions Lotto Online from Anywhere

The Mega Millions Lottery was launched in May 2002 and has become one of the most popular national lotteries in the USA. A few players have won over $100M+ playing this lottery in the United States. The thrill of being able to win millions in cash is why millions of Americans love playing the Mega Millions Lotto. Each Mega Millions ticket costs $1 only unless you also play the Megaplier, which costs an extra $1 per ticket. The Mega Millions Lottery is drawn every Tuesday and Friday at 11PM ET.

How to Play the Mega Millions Lottery

Playing this lottery Online is real simple and just like playing other popular lotteries such as the Powerball Lottery. You can purchase as many tickets as you want to each Mega Millions draw. On each ticket you can pick your own numbers or you can select "Easy Pick" to have numbers auto-selected for your ticket. A Megamillions ticket will have 6 numbers including 5 numbers from one pool of numbers and 1 number from a second pool of numbers.

The first pool of numbers includes numbers from 1 – 56 and you need to choose 5 different numbers. The second pool of numbers includes numbers from 1 – 46 and you need to choose 1 number only from the 2nd pool of numbers. To win the Mega Millions Lottery you need to match all six numbers on your ticket. However, there are also multiple other prizes up for grabs for matching multiple numbers. If you match the number you pick from the 2nd pool of numbers on your ticket you automatically win.

Search for Mega Millions in the column on the right side, or go directly to the TheLotter website through this link, and choose Mega Millions there. Once you have a customer account at TheLotter, you can play any lotto online, not just Mega Millions. You have the choice between over 20 of the best lotteries from all over the World.

Prizes & Payout Odds

  • Match 5 White Balls + 1 Gold Ball = Jackpot (1 in 175,711,536)
  • Match 5 White Balls = $250,000 (1 in 3,904,701)
  • Match 4 White Balls + 1 Gold Ball = $10,000 (1 in 689,065)
  • Match 4 White Balls = $150 (1 in 15,313)
  • Match 3 White Balls + 1 Gold Ball = $150 (1 in 13,781)
  • Match 3 White Balls = $7 (1 in 306)
  • Match 2 White Balls + 1 Gold Ball = $10 (1 in 844)
  • Match 1 White Ball + 1 Gold Ball = $3 (1 in 141)
  • Match 1 Gold Ball = $2 (1 in 75)

If you win the Mega Millions jackpot you have two options. You can take one lump sum payment of all the money in the jackpot at the time you win or you can receive 26 yearly payments. The amount you receive per year is roughly $38.5K for every $1M in the jackpot before taxes. Most people that win the Mega Millions jackpot take one lump sum, as it's often more than most people can imagine winning in their lifetime.

The Megaplier

The Mega Millions Lottery also offers a Megaplier feature that many players also play on each ticket. It costs an extra $1 to play the Megaplier feature on the Mega Millions Lottery, but it's worth it. If you win a regular prize it'll be multiplied by 2 – 4 times the regular prize payout. For instance, if you win $150 and you played the Megaplier you'd win anywhere from $300 – $600 depending upon what multiplier is drawn.