如何在线玩强力球乐透

如何在线玩强力球乐透强力球彩票于1992年4月19日开始,是美国最受欢迎的彩票之一。它是美国最大的彩票之一,每周三和周六都有抽奖。抽奖将于美国东部时间每周三和周六晚上10:59举行。

如果您问自己美国以外的人是否可以在线玩Powerball Lotto,这是您的回答:是的,您可以!

您可以在RedFoxLotto在线购买Powerball门票 - 只需点击此链接即可访问他们的网站。

RedFoxLotto不仅可以让您玩强力球,还可以让您购买全球30多个最大累积奖金的彩票。从现在开始,您是否居住在彩票国家并不重要,因为任何门票都可以在线购买! RedFoxLotto提供的服务是,在您下订单后,他们会让某人使用您选择的号码购买实际票证。通过此提供商,您可以确保在获胜时获得合法索赔。

玩Powerball非常简单。您可以根据需要购买任意数量的门票。购买机票时,您需要从1-59中选择5个数字,从1-39中选择1个数字。强力球彩票的目标是尽可能多地匹配卡上的数字。赢得累积奖金的唯一方法是匹配彩票上的所有六个号码,包括红球号码。

在本指南中,我们将介绍强力球彩票的规则以及您在彩票上赢钱的方法。
在平局期间,您会注意到从鼓中抽出5个白球,从另一个鼓中抽出1个红色球。您购买的每张门票都有5个白球号和1个红球号。您需要匹配尽可能多的数字。如果您匹配红球号码,您将自动赢得Powerball Lotto的现金奖励,因此它是迄今为止最重要的号码。红球号码将始终是您的强力球票上的最后一个号码。

强力球彩票奖金和支付赔率

  • 比赛5个白球+ 1个红球=累积奖金(1分195,249,054.00)
  • 比赛5个白球= 200,000美元(5,138,133.00中1个)
  • 比赛4个白球+ 1个红球= 10,000美元(1个在723,144.64)
  • 比赛4个白球= 100美元(19,030.12分中1个)
  • 比赛3个白球+ 1个红球= 100美元(1个13,644.24)
  • 比赛3白球= 7美元(359.06中1)
  • 比赛2个白球+ 1个红球= 7美元(1 787.17)
  • 比赛1白球+ 1红球= 4美元(123.48中1)
  • 比赛1红球= $ 3(61.74中1)

如果您在强力球彩票中赢得累积奖金,您可以选择一次性付款,或者您可以在29年内分30期付款。

Powerplay功能


Powerball彩票中有一个独特的乘数游戏功能,也称为“Powerplay”乘数。 购买Powerball彩票时,您需要选择是否要播放倍增器。 如果您赢得$ 3 - $ 10,000奖金中的一个,如果您在机票上玩了Powerplay乘数功能,则可以赢得乘数。 您可以赢得2倍至5倍的倍数,但如果您想要播放此功能则需要更多费用。 如果你玩Powerplay乘数并且击中5个白球,你将自动赢得5倍乘数并获得100万美元而不是200美元。

How to Play Powerball Lotto Online

how to play powerball lotto onlineThe Powerball Lottery was started on April 19th 1992 and has been one of the most popular lotteries in the United States. It’s one of the biggest lotteries in the United States and there is a draw every Wednesday and Saturday. The draws will take place at 10:59PM ET every Wednesday and Saturday.

In case you have asked yourself whether it is possible for people from outside the US to play Powerball Lotto online, here's your answer: Yes, you can!

You can purchase your Powerball ticket online at TheLotter - simply click this link to go to their website.

Not only does TheLotter enable you to play Powerball, they also allow you to purchase lottery tickets for over 30 of the biggest jackpots worldwide. From now on, it does not matter any more whether you reside in the country of the lottery, since any ticket can be bought online! The service TheLotter offers is that after you placed your ticket order, they will have someone buy an actual ticket with the numbers you picked, then scan it and email you with the proof of the purchased ticket. That way, you can be sure that you have a legal claim when you win.

Playing Powerball is really simple. You can purchase as many tickets as you’d like. When you purchase a ticket you need to pick 5 numbers from 1-59 and 1 number from 1-39. The goal in the Powerball Lottery is to match as many numbers on your card as possible. The only way to win the jackpot is by matching all six numbers on your lottery ticket including the red ball number.

In this guide we’re going to take a look at the rules of the Powerball Lottery plus the ways you can win money on the lottery.

During the draw you’ll notice that 5 white balls are drawn from a drum and 1 red ball is drawn from another drum. Each ticket you buy will have 5 white ball numbers and 1 red ball number. You need to match as many numbers as possible. If you match the red ball number you automatically win a cash prize on the Powerball Lotto, so it’s by far the most important number. The red ball number will always be the last number on your Powerball ticket.

Powerball Lottery Prizes & Payout Odds

  • Match 5 White Balls + 1 Red Ball = Jackpot (1 in 195,249,054.00)
  • Match 5 White Balls = $200,000 (1 in 5,138,133.00)
  • Match 4 White Balls + 1 Red Ball = $10,000 (1 in 723,144.64)
  • Match 4 White Balls = $100 (1 in 19,030.12)
  • Match 3 White Balls + 1 Red Ball = $100 (1 in 13,644.24)
  • Match 3 White Balls = $7 (1 in 359.06)
  • Match 2 White Balls + 1 Red Ball = $7 (1 in 787.17)
  • Match 1 White Ball + 1 Red Ball = $4 (1 in 123.48)
  • Match 1 Red Ball = $3 (1 in 61.74)

If you win the jackpot in the Powerball Lottery you have the option of receiving one lump sum payment or you can receive the payment in 30 installments over the course of 29 years.

The Powerplay feature

There is a unique multiplier play feature on the Powerball Lottery as well called the “Powerplay” multiplier. You need to select if you want to play the multiplier or not when you purchase your Powerball ticket. If you win one of the $3 – $10,000 prizes you can win a multiplier if you played the Powerplay multiplier feature on your ticket. You can win a multiplier of 2x – 5x on your prize, but it costs more if you want to play this feature. If you play the Powerplay multiplier and you hit 5 White Balls you automatically win the 5x multiplier and receive $1M rather than $200K.