西班牙着名的埃尔戈多

那里有很多彩票都在玩很多钱。您可能觉得自己被卡住只是在您的国家玩彩票,但这是错误的。现在,多亏了互联网,你可以在网上玩El Gordo,以及来自世界地的许多大型彩票,并有机会赢得这些国家提供的巨额累积奖金。这就像在线购票一样简单。要在西班牙最大的彩票网上玩El Gordo,你不需要住在西班牙。你甚至不需要去过西班牙。世界各地的各种彩票已向世界各地的玩家开放,所以现在几乎任何人都可以利用这些伟大的彩票而无需离开这个国家。您所需要的只是一台电脑和钱来支付机票。

要轻松购买机票,请点击此处访问RedFoxLotto,不仅可以出售El Gordo门票,还可以获得许多不同彩票的门票。尝试各种不同的彩票,包括El Gordo,价格低廉。

大的那个

El Gordo Lotto没有这个名字,这意味着“大个子”(或“胖子”),无缘无故。这个在西班牙非常受欢迎的彩票有一些在全世界看到的最大的累积奖金。彩票始于1811年,是世界上最古老的彩票之一。彩票每周抽奖一次。要玩,你必须选择1到54之间的五个数字,以及1到9之间的奖金数字。购票的截止日期是抽奖前五个小时。

要赢得累积奖金,您必须匹配所有六个数字。如果您匹配五个主要数字,您可以获得二等奖。共有七个奖项级别,扩大了玩家获奖的机会。累积奖金从600万开始,可以达到3500万。如果你在网上玩El Gordo乐透,你将有更好的机会获得奖金,你可以获得大奖。

在线获取您的票证非常简单

购买普通票很容易 - 如果不是更容易 - 因为这就是你需要做的全部:只需选择你的号码并购买你的票。受信任的彩票代理商将购买实体票,并通过电子邮件向您发送扫描件。您可以选择在结果公布时自行查看奖金或等待结果的电子邮件。鉴于时区差异,您可能最好等待电子邮件。如果您赢了一些东西,无论金额多少,代理商都会与您合作确定如何将奖金转发给您。就这么简单。

来自世界各地的任何人现在都可以玩El Gordo乐透。购买一张票或购买许多票以获得更好的获胜机会。你肯定不想错过西班牙最大的彩票提供的大奖。

Play El Gordo Lotto Online

There are many lotteries out there that are playing big bucks. You might feel like you are stuck are only playing the lottery in your country, but that is wrong. Now, thanks to the internet, you can play play El Gordo online, as well as many of the big lotteries from all over the world and get a chance to win the huge jackpots that are offered by these countries. It is as easy as purchasing a ticket online. To play El Gordo online, the biggest lottery in Spain, you don't need to live in Spain. You don't even need to have ever been to Spain. The various lotteries around the world have been opened up to worldwide players, so now just about anyone can take advantage of these great lotteries without ever leaving the country. All you need is a computer and money to pay for a ticket.

To purchase your ticket with ease, click here and visit TheLotter, where not only El Gordo tickets are for sale but tickets for many different lotteries as well. Try the variety of different lotteries, including the El Gordo for a low price.

The Big One

The El Gordo Lotto doesn't have that name, which means "the big one" (or "the fat one"), for no reason. This extremely popular lottery in Spain has some of the biggest jackpots seen in the entire world. The lottery began in 1811 and is one of the oldest lotteries in the world. The lottery is drawn once a week. To play, you must choose five numbers between 1 and 54, along with a bonus number between 1 and 9. The deadline for buying a ticket is five hours before the draw.

To win the jackpot, you have to match all six of the numbers. You can get a secondary prize if you match five of the main numbers. There are seven prize levels in total, broadening players' chances of winning a prize. The jackpot starts at 6 million and can get as big as 35 million. If you play El Gordo lotto online, you will have a better chance of getting a prize, and you can have a stab at the big jackpot.

Getting Your Ticket Online is Easy

Playing is easy - if not easier - as buying a normal ticket, because this is all you have to do: Just choose your numbers and purchase your ticket. A trusted lottery agent will buy the physical ticket and email you a scanned copy. You have the choice of checking the winnings yourself when the results are announced or waiting for an email of the results. Given time zone difference, you may be better off waiting for the email. If you won something, no matter how small the amount, the agent will work with you to determine how to forward the winnings over to you. It's that easy.

Anyone from all over the world can now play El Gordo lotto. Buy one ticket or purchase many for better chances at winning. You definitely won't want to miss out on the big jackpots offered by the largest lottery in Spain.